CONTACT



Charter Steel Trading Inc. Map
848 W. Sweet Street
Brownstown, IN 47220
Phone: (812)358-3894
Fax: (812)358-5128
Shipping & Receiving:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Outside normal shipping/recieving hours by appointment only.

Email: info@ehtubing.com

Vice President, Sales
Sales / Purchasing

Otis Stout

ostout@ehtubing.com

Continuous Improvement Manager

Scott Conrad

scott@ehtubing.com

Customer Service

Christina Gray

christina@ehtubing.com

Sales

Jack Pickett

jpickett@ehtubing.com

407-687-0637

AL, GA, FL, TN, SC, NC

 

Mike Mulligan

mike@diverenterprises.com

513-708-3112

KY, WV, PA, NY, IN, MI, OH

 

Otis Stout

ostout@ehtubing.com

812-358-3894

Western Wi, Mn, Ia, Ne, SD, ND

 

Gary Giles

gary@ehtubing.com

 

Allegheny Steel Products Co

412-820-7030

Pa, NY, East of Syracuse, Va. North to Maine.

 

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Sitemap © ehtubing.com 2013